

## **Official Ballot**

To all NSPE-NY Westchester/Putnam Chapter members,

We are pleased to present the proposed slate of officers for the 2023-2026 period. Some officers are in a term that has not yet expired while other positions are eligible for election. Please review the candidates for the available positions below and either place a check mark  $[\checkmark]$  near the name candidate or write-In your choice.

Please return to Anthony Oliveri, Chapter Secretary, anthony@drepc.com by May 31, 2023. Thank you for your continued participation and support.

Eligible Officers to be elected:

<b>Position</b>	<u>Candidate</u>	<u>Write-In</u>
President Elect	Ana Stachowiak, P.E.	[]
Vice President	James Natarelli, P.E.	[]
Secretary	Anthony Oliveri, P.E.	[]
Treasurer	Carlito Holt, P.E.	[]
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer	Michael Amodeo, P.E.	[]
Director (Term: 2023-2024)	Ralph Peragine, P.E.	[]
Director (Term: 2023-2024)	James Caggiano, P.E.	[]
Director (Term: 2023-2024)	Brian Hildenbrand, P.E.	[]
Director (Term: 2023-2025)	Shailesh Naik, P.E.	[]
Director (Term: 2023-2025)	Udomlug (Nok) Siriphonlai, P.E.	[]
Director (Term: 2023-2025)	Ryan Lucia, P.E.	[]
Director (Term: 2023-2026)	Diego Villareale, P.E.	[]
Director (Term: 2023-2026)	Rich Williams, PE	[]
Director (Term: 2023-2026)	Robert Aiello, P.E.	[]



## **Official Ballot**

Previously Elected Officers:

Position	<u>Candidate</u>	<u>Term</u>
President Director Director Director	Hernane De Almeida P.E. Robert Aiello, P.E. James Caggiano, P.E. Udomlug (Nok) Siriphonlai, P.E.	2023-2024 2020-2023 2020-2023 2020-2023
Default Officers:		

<u>Position</u> Immediate Past President Past President <u>Candidate</u> Ryan Coyne, P.E.

Steve Robbins, P.E.

<u>Term</u>

2021-2023 2020-2021

Member Name:		 	 
Member Signatu	ire:		

Member Number:	
Date:	 

Please return to Anthony Oliveri, Chapter Secretary, anthony@drepc.com by May 31, 2023.

Thank you for your continued participation and support.